The war is already upon you... will you risk it or not? Defend Your Honour. Fight For Survival

Game Guide

Choosing Your Race

Your Character's Race

Players can select either race they desire. There are total of 4 Main Classes available for Kartefant while there are 2 Main Classes available for MerKhadia, but players can upgrade their Class when they reach level 10 or shift to another class function as well.

Kingdom of Kartefant

These are the occupants of the old empire that have migrated to the new continent and they must fight in order to defend their precious new homeland.

Kingdom of MerKhadia

A beast-like warrior race that have migrated from the old continent to build the new Kingdom of Claudia, starting with a small number of settlers but have progressed much are now expanding their regions.
« History Choosing Your Class »